Shows & Events

East Of Eden Nursery will be at the following events:


Newburgh Priory, Coxwold, N Yorks YO61 4AS (Sun 11th April)

Wynyard Hall, Tees Valley TS22 5NF Open 10-5 (Sun 16th May)

Kiplin Hall, Richmond, N Yorks DL10 6AT  (Sun 30th May)

Leighton Hall, Carnforth, Lancs LA5 9ST (Sun 6th June)

Sion Hill, Kirby Wiske, N Yorks YO7 4ET (Sun 13th June)

Coverham Abbey, Nr Middleham DL8 4RW (Sun 20th June)

Worsall Hall, Low Worsall, Yarm TS15 9PJ (Sun 27th June)

Constable Burton Hall, Leyburn DL8 5LJ (Sun 4th July)

Wynyard Hall, Tees Valley TS22 5NF Open 10-5 (Sun 18th July)

Newburgh Priory, N Yorks YO61 4AS (BH Mon 30th August)


Plants may be ordered prior to these events and can be brought to the shows for pick up saving you postal charges. Many of the new Geums introduced by us will be available at these events.

All plants subject to availability.